Bynder-Ornament {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.

{4}, {T}: Jeder Spieler, der eine bleibende Karte namens Bynder-Ornament kontrolliert, zieht eine Karte.

„Neu gegründete Familien verdienen auch ein Familienwappen.“
—Kinnan, Bynder-Naturtalent

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bynder-Ornament:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one player controls more than one Bonder’s Ornament, that player draws just one card while resolving its second ability. (2020-04-17)