Vincolademoni Audace {3}{B}

Creatura — Warlock Umano

Rapidità

Il Vincolademoni Audace attacca in ogni combattimento, se può farlo.

{1}{B}, Esilia il Vincolademoni Audace dal tuo cimitero: Metti un segnalino indistruttibile su una creatura bersaglio. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolademoni Audace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)