Daring Fiendbonder {3}{B}

Creature — Human Warlock

Haste

Daring Fiendbonder attacks each combat if able.

{1}{B}, Exile Daring Fiendbonder from your graveyard: Put an indestructible counter on target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Daring Fiendbonder:
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)