Bridefiel audacieux {3}{B}

Créature : humain et psychagogue

Célérité

Le Bridefiel audacieux attaque à chaque combat si possible.

{1}{B}, exilez le Bridefiel audacieux de votre cimetière : Mettez un marqueur « indestructible » sur une créature ciblée. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bridefiel audacieux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)