果敢な魔眷者 {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・邪術師

速攻

各戦闘で、果敢な魔眷者は可能なら攻撃する。

{1}{B}, あなたの墓地から果敢な魔眷者を追放する:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に破壊不能カウンターを1個置く。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 果敢な魔眷者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)