Wagemutiger Unholdbynder {3}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Hexenmeister

Eile

Der Wagemutige Unholdbynder greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

{1}{B}, schicke den Wagemutigen Unholdbynder aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil: Lege eine Unzerstörbar-Marke auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wagemutiger Unholdbynder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)