Vinculador de Demônios Ousado {3}{B}

Criatura — Humano Bruxo

Ímpeto

Vinculador de Demônios Ousado ataca a cada combate se estiver apto.

{1}{B}, exile Vinculador de Demônios Ousado de seu cemitério: Coloque um marcador de indestrutível na criatura alvo. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vinculador de Demônios Ousado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)