Vinculademonios temerario {3}{B}

Criatura — Brujo humano

Prisa.

El Vinculademonios temerario ataca cada combate si puede.

{1}{B}, exiliar el Vinculademonios temerario de tu cementerio: Pon un contador de indestructible sobre la criatura objetivo. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

5/1

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vinculademonios temerario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)