Gespenstisches Gefängnis {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Kreaturen können dich nicht angreifen, es sei denn, ihr Beherrscher bezahlt {2} für jede Kreatur, die dich angreift und die er kontrolliert.

„Möge die Erinnerung an unsere gefallenen Helden die ungestümen Seelen niederer Männer bändigen.“
—Inschrift der Großen Schwelle von Monserkat

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gespenstisches Gefängnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)