Prison fantomale {2}{W}

Enchantement

Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie {2} pour chaque créature qu'il contrôle qui vous attaque.

« Que la mémoire de nos héros tombés ensorcelle les cœurs violents des impurs. »
—Inscription du Grand Seuil de Monserkat

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prison fantomale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)