Prisão Fantasmagórica {2}{W}

Encantamento

As criaturas não podem atacá-lo, a menos que seu controlador pague {2} para cada criatura daquele controlador que está atacando você.

“Que a lembrança de nossos heróis que tombaram aprese os corações violentos dos homens inferiores.”
— Inscrição no Grande Limiar de Monserkat

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prisão Fantasmagórica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)