亡霊の牢獄 {2}{W}

エンチャント

クリーチャーは、それのコントローラーが、自分がコントロールしていてあなたを攻撃しているクリーチャー1体につき{2}を支払わないかぎり、あなたを攻撃できない。

「死せる英雄たちの記憶が、小さき者の逸る心を虜にしますように。」
――モンザーカットの大門口に刻まれた文句

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亡霊の牢獄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)