Gespenstisches Gefängnis {2}{W}

Verzauberung

Kreaturen können dich nicht angreifen, falls ihr Beherrscher nicht für jede dich angreifende Kreatur {2} bezahlt. (Diese Kosten werden bezahlt, sowie Angreifer deklariert werden.)

Die Stadt Reito war immer noch am Trauern, obwohl sie schon in einer der ersten Schlachten des Kami-Krieges zerstört worden war.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gespenstisches Gefängnis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)