Prisión fantasmagórica {2}{W}

Encantamiento

Las criaturas no pueden atacarte a menos que su controlador pague {2} por cada criatura que controla que te está atacando.

“Que el recuerdo de nuestros héroes caídos atrape los corazones violentos de hombres menos valientes”.
—Inscripción en el Gran Umbral de Monserkat

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prisión fantasmagórica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)