Призрачная Темница {2}{W}

Чары

Существа не могут атаковать вас, если только контролирующий их игрок не заплатит {2} за каждое из атакующих вас существ под его контролем.

«Пусть память о наших павших героях укротит жестокие сердца недостойных людей».
— надпись на Великих вратах Монсерката

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Призрачная Темница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. (2007-02-01)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)