Идол Забвения {2}

Артефакт

{T}: возьмите карту. Активируйте эту способность, только если в этом ходу вы создали фишку.

{8}, {T}, пожертвуйте Идола Забвения: создайте одну фишку существа 10/10 бесцветный Эльдрази.

«Восстань, о, великий, и сотри наших врагов с лица земли!»

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Идол Забвения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)