Ídolo del olvido {2}

Artefacto

{T}: Roba una carta. Activa esta habilidad solo si creaste una ficha este turno.

{8}, {T}, sacrificar el Ídolo del olvido: Crea una ficha de criatura Eldrazi incolora 10/10.

“¡Álzate, ser inmenso, y libra al mundo de nuestros enemigos!”.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ídolo del olvido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)