Ídolo do Oblívio {2}

Artefato

{T}: Compre um card. Ative esta habilidade somente se você tiver criado uma ficha neste turno.

{8}, {T}, sacrifique Ídolo do Oblívio: Crie uma ficha de criatura incolor 10/10 do tipo Eldrazi.

“Erga-se, ó grandioso, e purifique nosso mundo dos inimigos!”

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ídolo do Oblívio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)