Idole de l'oubli {2}

Artefact

{T} : Piochez une carte. N'activez cette capacité que si vous avez créé un jeton ce tour-ci.

{8}, {T}, sacrifiez l'Idole de l'oubli : Créez un jeton de créature 10/10 incolore Eldrazi.

« Lève-toi, glorieux élu, et purifie le monde de nos ennemis ! »

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idole de l'oubli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)