Abgott der Vergessenheit {2}

Artefakt

{T}: Ziehe eine Karte. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur, falls du in diesem Zug einen Spielstein erzeugt hast.

{8}, {T}, opfere den Abgott der Vergessenheit: Erzeuge einen 10/10 farblosen Eldrazi-Kreaturenspielstein.

„Erwache, Großartiger, und säubere die Welt von unseren Feinden!“

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abgott der Vergessenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)