Idolo dell'Oblio {2}

Artefatto

{T}: Pesca una carta. Attiva questa abilità solo se hai creato una pedina in questo turno.

{8}, {T}, Sacrifica l'Idolo dell'Oblio: Crea una pedina creatura Eldrazi 10/10 incolore.

“Risvegliati, essere supremo, e purifica il mondo dai nostri nemici!”

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idolo dell'Oblio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)