忘却の偶像 {2}

アーティファクト

{T}:カードを1枚引く。この能力は、このターンにあなたがトークンを生成していたときにのみ起動できる。

{8}, {T}, 忘却の偶像を生け贄に捧げる:無色の10/10のエルドラージ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「偉大なるものよ、立ち上がり、そして我らの敵たるこの世界を浄化したまえ!」

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忘却の偶像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Idol of Oblivion’s first ability even if the token you’ve created was created before Idol of Oblivion entered the battlefield or if the token has left the battlefield. (2019-08-23)