Sacerdotisa do Salão do Sangue {2}{B}{R}

Criatura — Vampiro Clérigo

Toda vez que Sacerdotisa do Salão do Sangue entra no campo de batalha ou ataca, se você não tem nenhum card na mão, Sacerdotisa do Salão do Sangue causa 2 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo.

Loucura {1}{B}{R} (Se você descartar este card, descarte-o para o exílio. Quando fizer isso, conjure-o por seu custo de loucura ou coloque-o em seu cemitério.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotisa do Salão do Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)