Bluthallenpriesterin {2}{B}{R}

Kreatur — Vampir, Kleriker

Immer wenn die Bluthallenpriesterin ins Spiel kommt oder angreift und falls du keine Karten auf deiner Hand hast, fügt die Bluthallenpriesterin einem Ziel deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

Wahnsinn {1}{B}{R} (Falls du diese Karte abwirfst, wirf sie ins Exil ab. Wenn du dies tust, wirke sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten oder lege sie auf deinen Friedhof.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bluthallenpriesterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)