Sacerdotisa del Salón sangriento {2}{B}{R}

Criatura — Clérigo vampiro

Siempre que la Sacerdotisa del Salón sangriento entre al campo de batalla o ataque, si no tienes cartas en la mano, la Sacerdotisa del Salón sangriento hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier objetivo.

Demencia {1}{B}{R}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotisa del Salón sangriento:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)