血の間の僧侶 {2}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・クレリック

血の間の僧侶が戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、あなたの手札にカードがない場合、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。血の間の僧侶はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

マッドネス{1}{B}{R}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の間の僧侶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)