Sacerdotessa della Sala del Sangue {2}{B}{R}

Creatura — Chierico Vampiro

Ogniqualvolta la Sacerdotessa della Sala del Sangue entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, se non hai carte in mano, la Sacerdotessa della Sala del Sangue infligge 2 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

Follia {1}{B}{R} (Se scarti questa carta, scartala in esilio. Quando lo fai, lanciala pagando il suo costo di follia o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotessa della Sala del Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)