Prêtresse du hall de sang {2}{B}{R}

Créature : vampire et clerc

À chaque fois que la Prêtresse du hall de sang arrive sur le champ de bataille ou attaque, si vous n'avez pas de carte en main, la Prêtresse du hall de sang inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.

Folie {1}{B}{R} (Si vous vous défaussez de cette carte, défaussez-vous en vers l'exil. Quand vous le faites, lancez-la pour son coût de folie ou mettez-la dans votre cimetière.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prêtresse du hall de sang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)