Жрица Кровавого Зала {2}{B}{R}

Существо — Вампир Священник

Каждый раз, когда Жрица Кровавого Зала выходит на поле битвы или атакует, если у вас нет карт в руке, то Жрица Кровавого Зала наносит 2 повреждения любой цели.

Бешенство {1}{B}{R} (Если вы сбрасываете эту карту, сбросьте ее в изгнание. Когда вы это делаете, разыграйте ее за ее стоимость Бешенства или положите на ваше кладбище.)

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жрица Кровавого Зала:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Bloodhall Priest enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2016-07-13)
  • If you have a card in hand at the moment the trigger condition occurs, Bloodhall Priest’s ability won’t trigger, even if you can get that card out of your hand right afterward. If you have a card in hand as the ability resolves, it has no effect. No damage will be dealt. (2016-07-13)