Squee, Goblin Nabob {2}{R}

Legendary Creature — Goblin

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return Squee, Goblin Nabob from your graveyard to your hand.

“Some goblins are expendable. Some are impossible to get rid of. But he’s both—at the same time!”
—Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Goblin Nabob:
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)