Squee, Goblin Nabob {2}{R}

Legendary Creature — Goblin

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may return Squee, Goblin Nabob from your graveyard to your hand.

“Some goblins are expendable. Some are impossible to get rid of. But he’s both—at the same time!” —Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Goblin Nabob:
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)