Squee, trasgo nabab {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Trasgo

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes regresar a Squee, trasgo nabab de tu cementerio a tu mano.

“Algunos trasgos son sacrificables. De algunos es imposible librarse. Pero él es ambas cosas, ¡al mismo tiempo!”.
—Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, trasgo nabab:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)