ゴブリンの太守スクイー {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはあなたの墓地からゴブリンの太守スクイーをあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

「消耗品のゴブリンもいる。追い出せないゴブリンもいる。でも、こいつは両方だ――しかも同時にだ!」
――スターク

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの太守スクイー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)