Squee, Nababbo Goblin {2}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Goblin

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi riprendere in mano Squee, Nababbo Goblin dal tuo cimitero.

“Alcuni goblin sono sacrificabili. Alcuni sono impossibili da eliminare. Ma lui è entrambe le cose… allo stesso tempo!”
—Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Nababbo Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)