Squee, Nabobo Goblin {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Goblin

No início de sua manutenção, você pode devolver Squee, Nabobo Goblin, de seu cemitério para sua mão.

“Alguns goblins são descartáveis. De outros é impossível se livrar. Mas ele é as duas coisas… ao mesmo tempo!”
— Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Nabobo Goblin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)