Skwi, nabab gobelin {2}{R}

Créature légendaire : gobelin

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez renvoyer Skwi, nabab gobelin depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Certains gobelins sont sacrifiables. D'autres, on ne parvient pas à s'en débarrasser. Lui, c'est les deux à la fois ! »
—Starke

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skwi, nabab gobelin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)