Tuvasa, a Ensolarada {G}{W}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Xamã

Tuvasa, a Ensolarada, recebe +1/+1 para cada encantamento que você controla.

Toda vez que você conjurar sua primeira mágica de encantamento a cada turno, compre um card.

“Meu povo sempre esteve aqui, e aqui permaneceremos.”

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa, a Ensolarada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)