Tuvasa, baignée de soleil {G}{W}{U}

Créature légendaire : ondin et shamane

Tuvasa, baignée de soleil gagne +1/+1 pour chaque enchantement que vous contrôlez.

À chaque fois que vous lancez votre premier sort d'enchantement à chaque tour, piochez une carte.

« Mon peuple a toujours été ici, et ici nous resterons. »

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa, baignée de soleil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)