日照のトゥヴァーサ {G}{W}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・シャーマン

日照のトゥヴァーサは、あなたがコントロールしているエンチャント1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたが各ターンのあなたの1つ目のエンチャント・呪文を唱えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

「我が一族はいつでもここにいました。ここに留まらねばなりません。」

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日照のトゥヴァーサ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)