Tuvasa die Sonnenbeschienene {G}{W}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Meervolk, Schamane

Tuvasa die Sonnenbeschienene erhält +1/+1 für jede Verzauberung, die du kontrollierst.

Immer wenn du zum ersten Mal in einem Zug einen Verzauberungszauber wirkst, ziehe eine Karte.

„Mein Stamm war schon immer hier und wir werden immer hier sein.“

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa die Sonnenbeschienene:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)