Tuvasa, Illuminata dal Sole {G}{W}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sciamano Tritone

Tuvasa, Illuminata dal Sole prende +1/+1 per ogni incantesimo che controlli.

Ogniqualvolta lanci la tua prima magia incantesimo in ogni turno, pesca una carta.

“Il mio popolo è sempre stato qui, e qui resteremo.”

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa, Illuminata dal Sole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)