Tuvasa the Sunlit {G}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman

Tuvasa the Sunlit gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control.

Whenever you cast your first enchantment spell each turn, draw a card.

“My people have always been here, and here we shall remain.”

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa the Sunlit:
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)