Tuvasa, la Iluminada {G}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán tritón

Tuvasa, la Iluminada obtiene +1/+1 por cada encantamiento que controlas.

Siempre que lances tu primer hechizo de encantamiento cada turno, roba una carta.

“Mi gente siempre estuvo aquí, y aquí nos quedaremos”.

1/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tuvasa, la Iluminada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tuvasa’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Tuvasa may become lethal if some of your enchantments leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-07-13)