Lorde Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Planeswalker Lendário — Windgrace

+2: Descarte um card e depois compre um card. Se um card de terreno for descartado dessa forma, compre um card adicional.

−3: Devolva até dois cards de terreno alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

−11: Destrua até seis permanentes alvo que não sejam terrenos. Em seguida, crie seis fichas de criatura verde 2/2 do tipo Felino Guerreiro com travessia de floresta.

Lorde Windgrace pode ser seu comandante.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lorde Windgrace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)