Lord Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker — Windgrace

+2: Discard a card, then draw a card. If a land card is discarded this way, draw an additional card.

−3: Return up to two target land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

−11: Destroy up to six target nonland permanents, then create six 2/2 green Cat Warrior creature tokens with forestwalk.

Lord Windgrace can be your commander.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lord Windgrace:
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)