Lord Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Planeswalker legendario — Windgrace

+2: Descarta una carta, luego roba una carta. Si se descarta una carta de tierra de esta manera, roba una carta adicional.

−3: Regresa hasta dos cartas de tierra objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

−11: Destruye hasta seis permanentes objetivo que no sean tierra. Luego, crea seis fichas de criatura Guerrero Felino verdes 2/2 con la habilidad de cruzar bosques.

Lord Windgrace puede ser tu comandante.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lord Windgrace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)