ウィンドグレイス卿 {2}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ウィンドグレイス

+2:カード1枚を捨て、その後カードを1枚引く。これにより土地・カードが捨てられたなら、カードを追加で1枚引く。

-3:あなたの墓地から土地・カード最大2枚を対象とし、それらを戦場に戻す。

-11:土地でないパーマネント最大6つを対象とし、それらを破壊する。その後、森渡りを持つ緑の2/2の猫・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを6体生成する。

ウィンドグレイス卿は統率者として使用できる。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ウィンドグレイス卿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)