Lord Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Windgrace

+2: Scarta una carta, poi pesca una carta. Se una carta terra viene scartata in questo modo, pesca una carta addizionale.

-3: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia fino a due carte terra bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

-11: Distruggi fino a sei permanenti non terra bersaglio, poi crea sei pedine creatura Guerriero Felino 2/2 verdi con passa-Foreste.

Lord Windgrace può essere il tuo comandante.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lord Windgrace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)