Lord Windgrace {2}{B}{R}{G}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Windgrace

+2: Wirf eine Karte ab und ziehe dann eine Karte. Falls auf diese Weise eine Länderkarte abgeworfen wurde, ziehe eine zusätzliche Karte.

−3: Bringe bis zu zwei Länderkarten deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

−11: Zerstöre bis zu sechs bleibende Karten deiner Wahl, die keine Länder sind, und erzeuge dann sechs 2/2 grüne Katze-Krieger-Kreaturenspielsteine mit Waldtarnung.

Lord Windgrace kann dein Kommandeur sein.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lord Windgrace:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)