Seigneur Vent des vertus {2}{B}{R}{G}

Planeswalker légendaire : Vent des vertus

+2 : Défaussez-vous d'une carte, puis piochez une carte. Si une carte de terrain est défaussée de cette manière, piochez une carte supplémentaire.

-3 : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille jusqu'à deux cartes de terrain ciblées depuis votre cimetière.

-11 : Détruisez jusqu'à six permanents non-terrain ciblés, puis créez six jetons de créature 2/2 verte Chat et Guerrier avec la traversée des forêts.

Seigneur Vent des vertus peut être votre commandant.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seigneur Vent des vertus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have no cards in hand as Lord Windgrace’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard nothing then you’ll draw one card. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving Lord Windgrace’s last ability, you create six Cat Warrior tokens even if fewer than six nonland permanents are destroyed. However, if you choose any targets for the ability and each of them becomes an illegal target, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t create any tokens. (2018-07-13)